skip to Main Content
Contact Us - Arctic Dryers, Artic Driers

Contact Info

Main Telephone:

+27 11 420 0274

Direct Service:

Taryn Pretorius: +27 84 652 8378  taryn@articdriers.co.za

Direct Audit:

Waylon Jones: + 27 84 315 2285  waylon@articdriers.co.za

Direct Sales:

Griffin Hopkins: +27 84 449 0274  Sales3@articdriers.co.za

Christen Viviers: +27 72 927 4880  Sales4@articdriers.co.za

Chivaun Peach: +27 71 357 0892   chivaun@articdriers.co.za

Paul Cockfield: +27 82 771 8432   paul@articdriers.co.za

Email: info@articdriers.co.za

Trading Hours

Monday to Thursday:  7:30 – 16:30

Friday:  7:30 – 13:30

Closed on weekends and Public Holidays

Address

12 Rotterdam Road
Apex Industrial
Benoni

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top